Destinations 
 Interests 
 Travel Information 
 Tourism Services 
 UNESCO Sites 
 About us 
Gov. Site
Home
Photo
Environment
Search
Contact



Eng. Fatima Ali Huraibi
Executive Director of YTPB
director@yementourism.com
Ms. Yasmin Al-Hamdani

Marketing Manager
marketing@yementourism.com
Mr. Ibrahim Al-Attab

Deputy Marketing Manager
ialattab@yementourism.com
Mr. Marwan Mohammed Ali
IT Manager
it@yementourism.com
Mr. Najeeb Al-Najar
Graphics Manager.
graphics@yementourism.com
Mr. Akram Al-gaolahi
Media Dept. Manager.
information@yementourism.com
Mr. Marwan A. Almuwaffaq
Web Adminstrator
webofficcer@yementourism.com
IT Department
Mr. Ahmed Al-washali
Marketing Officer.(in Charge of Exhibitions)
Exhibitions@yementourism.com
Mr. Ahmed Al-Dali
Marketing Officer , in charge of media advertisements.
advertisement@yementourism.com
Mr. Mohammed Al-Hindi
Interior Public Relations Officer.
pr@yementourism.com

Mr. Ayman Abdulrhman Al-Kreti
Graphics Designer 
aimen_alkrety@yahoo.com

Ms. Jasmine Al-Mswari

Executive Director’s Secretary
Tourism@yementourism.com




Back to the section

Yemen Tourism Promotion Board.