Destinations 
 Interests 
 Travel Information 
 Tourism Services 
 UNESCO Sites 
 About us 
Gov. Site
Home
Photo
Environment
Search
Contact



Eng. Fatima Ali Huraibi

Executive Director of YTPB 
director@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Ahmed albail

Vice Executive Director of YTPB

 ved@yementourism.com


Mr. Ahmed alwashali

Marketing Manager 
marketing@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Yaseen Aleshawee

IT Manager 
it@yementourism.com


Mr. Sami Jahaf

Investment and Studies Manager.

 investment@yementourism.com


Mr. Najeeb Al-Najar

Graphics Manager. 
graphics@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Akram Al-gaolahi

Media Dept. Manager. 
information@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Marwan A. Almuwaffaq

Web Adminstrator 
webofficcer@yementourism.com

 

Ms. Baraa Nassar

Marketing Officer.(in Charge of Exhibitions) 
Exhibitions@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Ahmed Al-Dali

Marketing Officer , in charge of media advertisements
advertisement@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Jamal Jameel

Interior Public Relations Officer. 
pr@yementourism.com

 

Mr. Ayman Al-Kreti

Graphics Designer
designs@ yementourism.com

 

Ms. Arwa Alhadhrani

Executive Director’s Secretary 
Tourism@yementourism.com




Back to the section

Yemen Tourism Promotion Board.